Staff

Executive Director: Michael Tachev  
*359 2 943-4185
Michael@cmfnd.org
Deputy Director: George Kuzmev 
*359 2 846-7229
George@cmfnd.org
Chief Accountant: Svetlena Toncheva
*359 2 944-6529
Svetla@cmfnd.org
Experts on Programs: Antonina Dimitrova
*359 2 943-0001
Nina@cmfnd.org
George Kuzmev
*359 2 846-7229
George@cmfnd.org
Mila Ilieva
*359 2 846-7221
DAAD@cmfnd.org
Radoslava Koleva
*359 2 846-5324
Adi@cmfnd.org
Stefcho Stoykov
*359 2 846-5482
SStoykov@cmfnd.org
Accountant-Cashier: Raynichka Boneva
*359 2 944-6205
Reni@cmfnd.org
Steward: Dimiter Dimitrov 
*359 2 943-0194
Adminstrative Secretary: Antonina Dimitrova
*359 2 943-0001
Nina@cmfnd.org

Make a DONATION!

Donation shows appreciation. You may feel like a drop in the bucket. But every drop counts!
If we were part of your breakthrough, now you can help make someone’s dream come true...


Description Amount
I donate the sum of: BGN
The donaton is for:

The payment is done by ePay.bg