/


.. ɔ

 

:


. (02) 9434185; 9430001
.: Michael@cmfnd.org

 
:


. (02) 8467229
.: George@cmfnd.org

 
:


. (02) 9446529
.: Svetla@cmfnd.org

 
:


. (02) 8467229
.: George@cmfnd.org


. (02) 8467221
daad@cmfnd.org


. (02) 8465324
.: Adi@cmfnd.org


. (02) 9430194
.:SStoykov@cmfnd.org
 


:


. (02) 9430194
.: SStoykov@cmfnd.org

 
-:


. (02) 946205
.: Reni@cmfnd.org

 
:


. (02) 9430194
 

-:


. (02) 9430001
.: Nina@cmfnd.org

 

:

( )
14:00 16:00

 
:

..
. 3
1504



..
.. 12
1504


: (02) 9446027
cmfnd@cmfnd.org