Management / Staff

The Staff of the Foundation  Michael Tachev  Michael Tachev  Dimiter Dimitrov  George Kuzmev  Rositsa Randeva  Rositsa Randeva  George Kuzmev  Stefcho Stoykov  Stefcho Stoykov  Diana Grigorova  Violeta Dimitrova  Violeta Dimitrova  Antonina Dimitrova  Elisaveta Petkova  Iris Wiesner

STAFF
OF ST. CYRIL AND ST. METHODIUS INTERNATIONAL FOUNDATION

 

CHIEF EXECUTIVE:

Michael Tachev
Tel. +359 2 9434185; +359 2 9430001
e-mail: Michael@cmfnd.org

 
DEPUTY DIRECTOR:

George Kuzmev
Tel. +359 2 8467229
e-mail: George@cmfnd.org

 
HEAD OF ACCOUNTING DPT.:

Elisaveta Petkova
Tel. +359 2 9446529
e-mail: Eli@cmfnd.org

 
PROGRAM CO-ORDINATORS:

George Kuzmev
Tel. +359 2 8467229
e-mail: George@cmfnd.org

Diana Grigorova
Tel. +359 2 9446248
e-mail: Diana@cmfnd.org

Iris Wiesner
Tel. +359 2 8467221
e-mail:Iris@cmfnd.org
daad@cmfnd.org

Rositsa Randeva
Tel. +359 2 8465324
e-mail: RRandeva@cmfnd.org

Stefcho Stoykov
Tel. +359 2 9430194
e-mail:SStoykov@cmfnd.org
 


PROTOCOL:

Stefcho Stoykov
Tel. +359 2 9430194
e-mail: SStoykov@cmfnd.org

 
ACCOUNTANT-CASHIER:

Violeta Dimitrova
Tel. +359 2 9442176
e-mail: Vili@cmfnd.org

 
LOGISTICS:

Dimiter Dimitrov
Tel. +359 2 9430194
e-mail: Mitko@cmfnd.org

 
SECRETARY:

Antonina Dimitrova
Tel. +359 2 9430001
e-mail: Nina@cmfnd.org

 

OFFICE HOURS:

Every working day (except Friday)
from 2:00 p.m. to 4:00 p.m.

 
MAILING ADDRESS:

St. Cyril and St. Methodius International Foundation
3, Vassil Aprilov Street
1504 Sofia
Bulgaria

or

St. Cyril and St. Methodius International Foundation
P.O. Box 12
1504 Sofia
Bulgaria


Fax: +359 2 9446027
cmfnd@cmfnd.org